Koordinatorin des SSC Physik

AR Ing. Kristina Wohlmuth

Strudlhofgasse 4
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 3E56

Tel.: +43-1-4277-51601
Mobil Tel.: +43-664-60277-51601
kristina.wohlmuth@univie.ac.at

MitarbeiterInnen

Lyubomir Efremov

Strudlhofgasse 4
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 3E56

Tel.:  +43-1-4277-51602
lyubomir.efremov@univie.ac.at

Helene Knoll

Strudlhofgasse 4
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 3E56

Tel.:  +43-1-4277-51602
helene.knoll@univie.ac.at

(derzeit in Karenz)

Viktoria Erben, MSc

Strudlhofgasse 4
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 3E56

Tel.:  +43-1-4277-51602
viktoria.erben@univie.ac.at

Marco Kummer, BSc

Strudlhofgasse 4
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 3E56

Tel.:  +43-1-4277-51602
marco.kummer@univie.ac.at

Studienassistentin

Constanze Leeb, BSc

Strudlhofgasse 4
1090 Wien

Zimmer: 3E56

constanze.leeb@univie.ac.at